Shiraaz Essop
Procurement Delivery Manager Projects and Transformation, NHS Supply Chain
Max Gould
Corporate Finance, Cenkos
Conor Feehily
SFI Experienced Post-doctoral Researcher, Teagasc
John Jeans
Non Executive Director and Chairman, Digital Health & Care Institute
Simon Richards
Director, MEDDEV QA
Christie Harper
Consultant, Gatehouse ICS
Dr Dean Burnett
Neuroscientist, Comedian and Guardian science blogger,
David Sheppard
Deputy Head, Life Sciences, Department for International Trade
Peter Finegold
Head of Education, Institution of Mechanical Engineers (IMechE)
Gwyn Tudor
CEO, MediWales
Professor Keith Harding
Medical Director, Welsh Wound Innovation Centre
David Thompson
Managing Director and Principal Consultant, Clarity Compliance Solutions
Mark Birse
Group Manager Medical Device Safety and Surveillance & Software and Apps, Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA)
Ifan Evans
Director Technology & Transformation, Health & Social Services Group, Welsh Government
Lars Sundstrom
Innovation and Growth Director, West of England Academic Health Science Network
Cynthia Bullock
Senior Innovation Lead for Enabling Programmes, Innovate UK
Hamish Laing
Professor of Enhanced Innovation, Engagement and Outcomes, Swansea University School of Management
Dr Peter Groves
Chair, Medical Technologies Advisory Committee NICE & Chair, Devices Expert Advisory Committee MHRA, NICE
Mark Steedman
Research Manager, Deloitte Centre for Health Solutions
Sheryl Warttig
Senior Technical Adviser, National Institute for Health and Care Excellence